People

Narbone Luigi

Director

Luigi.Narbone@EUI.eu

Administrative Assistant: Valentina Gorgoni

Research team

Ahmed Hood

Research Assistant

Hood.Ahmed@EUI.eu

Badawi Tamer

Programme Associate

Sheira Omar

Research Associate - Libya Initiative

Omar.Sheira@EUI.eu

Tamimova May

Research Associate - Libya Initiative

May.Tamimova@eui.eu

Staff

Di Bartolomeo Donato

Programme manager

Donato.Dibartolomeo@EUI.eu

Gorgoni Valentina

Administrative Assistant

Valentina.Gorgoni@EUI.eu

Selmi Hedi

Project Assistant - Libya Initiative

hedi.selmi@eui.eu

Vannucci Stefano

Communication specialist - Research associate

Stefano.Vannucci@EUI.eu