People

Narbone Luigi

Director

Luigi.Narbone@EUI.eu

Administrative Assistant: Sarah St. John

Research team

Favier Agnès

Visiting Fellow

Agnes.favier@EUI.eu

Meddeb Hamza

Research Fellow

hamza.meddeb@eui.eu

Staff

Di Bartolomeo Donato

Programme manager

Donato.Dibartolomeo@EUI.eu

St John Sarah

Programme Assistant

Sarah.StJohn@EUI.eu

Cornet Catherine

Research Associate

Catherine.Cornet@EUI.eu

Vannucci Stefano

Research associate

Stefano.Vannucci@EUI.eu